NEWS: Krooked, Spitfire, Powell, Santa Cruz, Zero, Blast, Inpeddo, Birdhouse, Creature, Thunder, 187, ArborGet 10% off use code: AGAIN10 ×

Speedlab Wheels

Speedlab Wheels

Speedlab Wheels is deeply rooted in the tradition and culture of skateboarding.  Founded by David Rogerson (a.k.a. Shitbird) in 2002, our mission at Speedlab Wheels has always been to make high quality products by skateboarders for skateboarders. This passion has continued even after the company moved from the West Coast to the East Coast under new ownership.

We are committed to preserving what has made Speedlab Wheels the best wheels on the market: quality, integrity and pride in our product. We didn't invent wheels: We just do it better than anyone else.

Speedlab Team

The Speedlab Wheels skateboard team is impressive and it is not without reason that the Speedlab team includes some well-known legends.

The Speedlab team currently consists of, among others:

  • Adam Wiggins
  • Amelia Brodka
  • Andre Young
  • Bill Danforth
  • Callum McRobbie
  • Cam Taylor
  • Casey Meyer
  • Dane Warner
  • Dave Allen
  • Greg Harbour
  • Hanna Zanzi
  • Jeromy Green
  • Joe Fitzpatrick
  • Mark Davenport
  • Peter Furnée
  • Sarah Thompson
  • Wyatt Wisenbaker
  • Jaime Mateu
  • Zion O'Friel

Concretewave team rider Jaime Mateu on Speedlab wheels

Our team rider Jaime Mateu has finally got his own Speedlab Wheels Pro model wheel. Well deserved and congratulations Jamie and we think Speedlab fits perfectly to Jamie Mateu's wild banger skate style.

Jaime is internationally known for skating hard on any terrain. These wheels are 55mm/101A with rounded tapered cuts on each side to provide a highly functional profile and shape made from the best formulas in the world for ultimate speed and control. The overall width is 34mm with a 22mm contact patch. Grab a set and go all out on your next session.  Designed by Alex Hagen.

Loading ...